Today..

Rise.

I learned to just trust my faith and alway stand in my truth and righteousness.. I learned to grow the fuck up today and always be the great man I have always been & will always be. I'm making changes in my life that are going to help me surpass my former self that was so comfortable with just being a mediocre person, I'm in love with the woman of my dreams and my motivation is making sure that I'm the king of this castle and allowing myself to just grow in love with this woman. Being the best I know how and elevating myself to be the greatest black man in the universe and for my future wife & kids..

Leave a Reply

