Made it today… 

I took my time today.. I made a way outta no way like a one way.. there were no other directions but just get away.. fly above the moon and back like love in ways.. still on the foundation, tryna make moves to get paid.. making moves to free my talents from the perspective of slaves.. cause if I break my shackles they’ll figure out how faster …cause they never mind there business nowadays.. it’s bound to happen, it’s on the collective consciousness page… master of self balancing joy and pain, Frankie Beverly and Maze.. on God’s stage just reciting life and understanding the purpose of these plays.. the trumpet sounds in practice creating waves.. we created stars yesterday.. the vibration of drums raised.. the frequency was your intention anyway.. but.. Ive seen em create elements and act accordingly to their phase.. realized the gravitational pull acted upon the definition given from waves.. thought or intention.. intuition inside can move mountains and plant placentas to save a life..  the babies cry.. not understanding themselves but only using your wisdom knowledge and grace.. they’re perfect anyway.. so what can I truly say? 

I took my time today.. I made a way outta no way.. there were no other directions but just get away.. I made it today.. 

Leave a Reply

