Rob. 

Verse 1…

Rent is due at around 9:00

Been at the point of a decline..

Strategically planning to do right…

I’m starving so fugg it now

No income cuz I couldn’t pass the test in time…

check is low….

cuz of the out of state tuition fined…

Just enough to get gas..

Pay the PO so situations won’t get back to the mass…

Must come with a plan fast…

For mass Accumulation of cash…

Could Call the homie & ask..

About a bet he ain’t cashed..

Fugg that its 7:57 ill pass

Unconsciously the Visions of the past..

Catch up to ya nigga fast…

The allure of knowing that this will be the last…

Time I ever dip back into the sins of my last..

That got me in this situation damn…

but it’s the quickest and 9 is about to past…

Grabbed the Magnum

Grabbed the mask and asked em..

U ready

Lit the blunt that’s was dipped in embombing…

Sittin in the freezer ready…

Hell yea looked in the mirror and said last one..

Maybe…

Got in the car Life’s a Bitch by nas start playing.. 

20 mins later about 35 miles…

took the highway still Smokin…music down…

on the outskirts in case ima need to be a witness on trial….

Parked the car behind….

the apartments lined up partially blinded behind..

the stores sign…

Hit it one last time

Inhaled harder then the landing of a demon on top of the skyline…

Walked in slow

Crept in on da low

Helped myself to salt & vinegar on tha last row..

Walked towards counter and whispered gimme tha money or get on the floor…

He said excuse me sir…

Jumped over the counter damn near slipped on the donation counter…

As he counted the change of the last customer..

Told him to shut the fugg up

and open the register…

Planted the gun on his temple cocked back and said does this register!!!!..

He unlocked the front drow…

I want the safe tho..

No time…

Come on nigga!!

No!!

I know…

the cameras watching shoot the lens bro….

Beat his ass with the back of the pistol..

Unloaded about 4 in the ceiling and in his soul..

Reload as i let more go..

Came out worth more than 10 mins ago…

Pause

-Skit- of you Robbin the store…

Ran the wrong way of the car…

Walked in a alley, accomplished the mission so far…

Stripped the outer clothing sweatpants & t-shirt as i depart…

grabbed a back pack and stuffed the cash inside..as fast as the pulse of my heart..

Only backpack I’ve ever seen as I walked…

Bag Heavy AF but everybody know im now a student…

Kinda suspicious that I took the initiative to pick it up as it was dropped…

No question in mind cuz I hear sirens. Of The Cops..

Surrounded by the store as I’m now crossing…

Nigga seen me familiar faces but wasn’t into talkin..

 too late he started talkin…

The police was looking at us having a conversation….

(Sirens goin off)

Seen it in the vision through the reflection…

Aight i gotta go to class ima see ya later man…

Peace out my Brotha I see u later on my friend..

Laughed opened the trunk threw the money and  hopped in…

American colors flash past as im prayin…

looking at this light to stay green just for 10 more seconds…

Straight to the brother apartment

First

Open the door told em I had homework…

Ran upstairs and through the contents of the bag worth…

My little bit of money from the clerk..

Hold up Wtf!!

I just Kept on dumpin

found about 50,000 tied up in 100’s

Wtf!

Brother came runnin up like nigga what??

Ohh shit.. U just hit a lick bro..

Stuntin in that mufugga like you know..

But fugg it..

Time to go pay the rent & tuition tho…

Damn!!!

Leave a Reply

