Reality with GOD. 

Verse 1..

Never really had much but just these same ways..

These same lanes…

Ego Swerving in em, playin One Day

Thinkin about that one day that I can amaze..

Like Frankie beverly…  

Tell these stories of black space age..

Passed down from generations of Pimps & slaves..

Passed Down like this Kush that keeps me sain..

Level headed

Never vain

Never fuggn up like these lames

Instead of accepting the mediocre hand-me-downs mang

I made myself a name

Better yet a corporation of made me..

So that I’ll never die cuz I’ve been prepared for it lately

Like Biggie.. Mann i Play Pac shit on the daily.. 

In that 7 series that gott these hoes waving

Making plays to win a ring like Riley in the 80’s creating..

But Stunting in my blood like JetLi and my moma laying…

So I can’t stop with this money and leather chasing

Concentrating

Contemplating

Mirror Facing

Sacrificing

Crucifying my flesh

Cuz granny said its rough but its the key to unlock heaven’s Zion.. 

Taking risk unlike a bitch, I’m a Kobe game winner

I must take it cuz I don’t take my legacy lightly nigga

workin to be amongst the most high of figures..

Still listenin to the highest power tellin me this is nothin close to heaven nigga..

God: The purpose is not for you to make it and layup

God: The purpose is not just to make america pay up..

Even tho.. Red white & blues was outside life’s windows… have intentions to just let the clip go in ya Temple . 

Ego: Nigga I’m gettin my reparations… 40 acres & a mule aint enough… Fuck these cops and laws that keep me stuck… 

Im tryna live lavish.. Pass the blunt.. Champagne pains, designer choices i lust.. manifesting vanity to live it up.. 

You feel me tho?  

God:  no… The Fugg u workin to sleep for nigga??  wake the fuck up!

(Alarm sounding)

Leave a Reply

