NAS Voice – Reasons.. 

Been put in a position where only I can change…

mind on the move so my brain is fast paced to insane…

Kinda like Kurt cobain..

Or cocaine…

But they will never take over this Kush strain…

bic is the motivation cuz it enhanced my flame..

Voices of the light keep me in the right path of the math..

Cuz none of this bullshit was taught in class…

drugs life pain abstract visions hoes wit fat ass…

Speaking of the fast ass..

Never knew they’ll never pass…

Kobe to the opportunity to collect cash…

Been in mazes of seduction for the popular vote of the mass

Took away from my dreams cuz of my present clash…

Of a politician involved with that same fat ass..

But I passed..

Living too fast…

Gotta ticket after tha fact that

I crashed into the sorrows of my past..

cuz i realized my future could never last

Unless I’m living my dreams and making it last..

so now I’m living like im Keith

Sweating hard AF in the gym…

Even in hard times im Tryna light the fire..

Cuz the passion and education of some of my brothers lack desire

Hustle is my employer so i never forget to apply her…

Sire said I could be king..

So I sing…

as if Kirk Franklin playin higher..

Faith exploitation of my own words & second amendment

pushin em both to the maximum limit

Only in kilometers cuz i am the vietnam blue magic nigga…

gangster of this written..

Jay in the reflection of the imagery I paint on the audio’s picture…

So just listen

Guinness high times so I’m never pushed to the ceiling

Over and beyond lightyears

cuz galaxies attached to my ankles spinning..

I’m shouting

I’ll shit on you niggas…

As shit hits…

the fans on..

u still in g unit nigga…

conscience move strategic positions to grow but u still blamed…

grew up in a city where Niggas ain’t give a fuck shits still the same…

no religion was ever taught so i can’t believe in vein.

tryna set goals therefore i don’t give anything..

hustle is a state of emergency…

welfare is luxury..

military is that pistol that they purchased wit the murder fee…

political refugees equals mayors and cops…

kill they own kind like the black on black they tryna stop..

pulled over by the obsession of capital stock..

stereotypical views is true…

Niggas sick bout the cash crazy with the flu…

uncles gave me advice but I still sparked to get the truth…

now my lies I run from as I record in the booth…

chess with the best I’m 10 moves ahead of you…

move & take position with the darkness of a knight…

seen fiends kill the king just for the condition of plight..

just to get respect from zero to dem higher heights..

Making sure moms right..

Lil bro got his right?

Dad chillin Smokin the finest tonight…

Yellin out New money we living the life!!

Taking trips to Milan an bike…

Eating next to the Eiffel..

no more rifles

just life…

Inviting the same fam over to enjoy this yacht party tonight

making sure they’ll never be late for flights..

Making sure 1st class is the best class in spite..

Saying I love you’s knowing u on and this is right..

just to know…

u gotta call in the AM…

Plane crashed and burned

Last words he heard from his mom prior night

Baby just know everything happen for a reason alright…

So appreciate life…

Damn…

Leave a Reply

