Bitches & Dogs.. 

She loves him yet questioning his motives…

Her: He tell me that he love me but how do I know this..

First regret is trust and she doesn’t know this..

Cuz of the popularity of independent and the rarity of knowing what a Man meant…

Not her fault but he blames her cuz he was raised by a Single bitch…

As was she but she took it as strong & relentless..

He took it as I can’t live without this..

So she lives with a He Myth…

A man generalized as a GIF..

Almost there but repetition in the same movements…

Just ignorant…

Responsibility is Non existent..

With no morals unless it involves his Dick…

Hold up he says real quick…

before she yells she quits…

Somber stories to make her emotion of pity click…

Intuition ripped..

That restart button is now saying youse a dumb bitch…

She hit it..

So He Hit it..

Make up now messed up cuz they made up what was fixed..

another woman stuck on the dick…

Of a former athletic..

High school the highest measurement of the education he has chosen to pick…

But don’t let him tell it…

Him: Im Workin on something quick..

Nigga I’m next up..

I gotta mixtape too bro..

here my nigga listen to this…

Her: Where is it?? U ain’t…

Him: Hold up..

Kevin Durant for the 3!!

Damn!!!

Shit! My nigga bricked..

Now what was you sayin baby I ain what??

Her: U Aint Shit…

Leave a Reply

