2 feet on the ground..

Life is a majority vote as the table of interpreters lie….

Truth is given in excerpts…

Religion is only understood if I die…

Love is a mystery that’s consisting of confusion & why???

Not…

Distractions of the unknown accompany me…

It’s like the Sims I C….Can’t Be Me…

However I control there telepathy

Bullshit knows what ignorance could be made of…

For Example He plan to be a ball player…

stack chips and make layups…

make millions and Stay Up…

Become the town savior..

all star of Dunbar later…

everybody knew he was gon make it…

Thats His only route of makin it outta dayton…

and that’s all he taken..

Hard work so championships awaken…

from the drought the school hasn’t yet seen forsaken…

earned him a 4.0 plainly…

in every subject taken….

got to college took tha classes

but this time he couldn’t fake em

No help cuz he freshman in all places..

places a statistic like the others in all races…

tryna out run mazes of his pride..

spoiled but now lately…

There is a lack there of of greatness…

Expressed his vision

The Coach dismissed em…

easy to replace em…

Now he’s back on bus 9

With only his mind

Sayin he’s gotta make up to make it somehow…

What’s the Time

Cuz I’ve Stood in this line

Patiently With only my kind

And It’s still 7:39 

Up a creek no paddle but a bag full of O…

wondering…

how he got so low…

To the Door of Reality that he is now on..

Now a Middle man like Jesus Selling souls

He Want Dat Clientele 2 grow…

but yet foes are kept to never allow growth…

and we know…

where this usually goes..

dead or in jail..

Tony meetin Sosa helicopter tales…

potency that Lucas bought himself…

bumpy Johnson stories as he studies the moves of chess…

blowin dat Scarface from his chest..

eyes low Check…

Legal Hide..Check

Money Up..Check

Main Bitch..Next

Money on the mental so he can’t stress..

Insomnia compared to Rest

Business decisions stack so he never rests….

Cuz Im Standing in that line

But i dont ask What’s the Time

Cuz It’s still 7:39

Lust is the very dying condition that lays next to my flesh..

My soul disapproves saying this is just temporary darkness…

Light please…as if I’m ready to be high…

High as if I’m in Heaven…

Zion to the Creator of Seven…

Disobedience of 2 led us into this big array of contradiction…

Is it in my Lifestyle & 357 Magnums stopping the pure existence of my newborn son seeing his daddy living……

Sentence…

capital punishment from the Judge or The Judge…

Should I risk to budge???

Should I risk to ask…

Caught up in a systematic complication that never planned past 1887 being past…

I’m the reflection of being stripped…

down to The lowest…

welfare…

section 8…

housing…

sounds alot like slavery with IPhone 8 technology…

Wake Up..

I’m 30 seconds to Mars!!

For my own sake so don’t follow Us…

Leave a Reply

