Divine Understanding.

just don’t understand the thought of his decisions..

How could he forget to mention

This Pigs Intuition

To scheme a sentence

Premeditated scriptin..

No witness

Said he killed himself??

U Lying

!!

Heard all around the minds of the real victims…

Hurt so deep The city needed Spiritual stichin…

We wanted to stay away from that vision..

We had a mission

To have christening

For our nephews and nieces children

To be able to hold thanksgiving & christmas dinner..

Nothin major just be able to no longer be statistics..

Cuz we never were winners

Hard Workin ass niggas…

But still we never was niggas..

That came about to just be greedy & want the figures…

Just wanted to be father figures..

I kinda figured…

he would appreciate the Fact that I praised his name to maintain that same name i cant say in vain but i can acknowledge in remembrance..

But I guess it’s not about us…

We just Pawns in the paws of his trust…

As I just wanna curse..

But I can’t…grab the balls to spell it out but fugg it….

I Am,

oh well, I’ll just get punished in the Den..

No answers no budging no something no nothin,

Just silence…

I guess this anger that i cringe…

Is Karma’s point of view of how she spends..

Now she’s cashin out on my life’s expense…

with such a hurt that may be permanent…

For certain man…

that I should’ve just worked on him..

To become a better person in him…

No sin was encouraged upon him..

My intentions were pure I was just tryna help him.

I just feel like I’ve already failed him..

Damn!!

2

Pops said it’s no way he can make through…

The cops pulled the plug and I sware to GoD he was bout to come through..

Wtf!!

So many thing promised

Just to be honest..

I seen the potential of my brother finally shining

No lying

With a smile that could light up Zion

And no shadows overshadowing his Crippled alliance

He just learned the science

Of being a Man with confidence and being able to try and triumph..

The obstacles placed in front of his eyes then…

Where nothin but shit he had to move Asa man..

I CAN’T UNDERSTAND!!

How tha fugg…

The decisions make me just wanna run a muck..

Say fuck the police grab the chopper and just bust…

Just so I can see him everyday and make up for the times when i was lost…

I yell at the one Crucified by the cross

and ask is there anything I can do to keep em away from the cross…

I beg for his mercy humbly but the aggression invokes…

Walks closer to touch his garment…

I hope a miracle is a must..

He says no…

My anger is tears in the mind of my conscious

I fall to my knees and pray for the wisdom of his thought process…

Misunderstood desperation trying 2 sacrifice my own loss…

Talks with me and tells me, it’s bigger than us both…

I see your diligence and understand your pure heart…

And i know you wish you could take his place from the start…

Noooo…as I yell cuz I know what’s comin up…

The divine energy continues and says.. 

My Son it’s Your journey..  But Not your walk…

-Understanding- 

Leave a Reply

