outkast.

I’m tired.

Life is becoming a whirlwind of necessary movement to nowhere, through trial & tribulations I gave and sacrificed myself and my time for more than myself. Leaving me with questions of why is life unpredictable even in mission? Idk what to do next as I stare at give up & think to continue on. Looking at the mistakes I have to fix or make up for in time. It’s all on me. God looks on and sees my conflicted mind as a sign of do not touch, leaving me in the devils trust to  have nothing, he knows that I am bound by my lusts and contradictions. Trying to fight them, yet encumbered by the demons & angels I keep with me to speak universally. I want to be successful in my time here on earth, I want to change the life I’m heading towards, & I just wish I had a chance.
Leave a Reply

