3000 Presidents.

image

leg leg arm head…

Arm leg leg arm head…
Arm leg leg arm head…
Arm leg leg arm head…
Allah
keep me on the right path…
of the math that’s not taught in class..
Yellin Namaste still Distracted by the wrath..
Of drugs life pain lies & hoes wit a fat ass..
That never pass the opportunity to collect this cash..
She bounce for it nigga after she seen bands…
But these mazes of seduction construe the popular vote of the mass..
Cause her greed could lead to a path..
Of lust from a nigga that’s on that players club act..
As they Blast future…
my history opened up & my present clashed..
with the lessons of a young Niigga and all lat..
I crashed as I looked up like wtf…
They ain’t teach that..
passed my past & realized my future couldn’t be last..
so now I’m living like it’s always my last…
Blasting PAC with a sack of dat..
OG reflecting on hard times tryna light the fire..
Of passion and education cuz those mufuggn niggas lack desire..
Having faith as my employer so i never forget to apply her…
Free by my own words so that 1st amendment is pushed to the limit
Suffice in high times cuz I’m never pushed to the ceiling
cuz it’s spinning..
Cause I’ve been sippin
& tryna understand it all my Nigga…
conscience move..
strategic positions..
Grow to rep so they still aim…
grew up in a city where Niggas ain’t give a fuck and the shits still the same…
no charm was ever taught can’t believe in fame..
tryna set goals therefore idgaf is just a game..
Prosper my nigga… on crip.. Hope ya blood get paid..
hustle is the state…
welfare is the luxury..
military is that pistol they purchased wit the serial fee…
Westside civili refugees…
killin off my own kind.. they ain’t tryna stop..
Got pulled over cause it look like my capital rose in stock…
stereotypical views, 7 series or a IROC…
But fuck it…
I’m about this cash, counted it up..
Money machine said get greedy homie, It’s never enough.
uncles told me…
Never be phony..
Never trust a nigga that ask “let me hold something”
sparked to get mind away from the truth…
lies I run from as I write to maintain truth..
chess with the best..
10 moves ahead in sight…
move pawns to take position with the darkness of knight…
seen fiends kill the king just for a better condition of plight…
just to get respect from zero to those higher heights..
making sure they’ll never be late for flights..
just to know it might crash and burn for a reason right…
RIP Aaliyah..

-3000 Presidents-

Reply
Forward
Click here to Reply or Forward
Leave a Reply

